Staff

Mike Morgan

Lead Pastor

MMorgan@marionmethodist.org

Gonzalo Santillan

Minister of Discipleship and Mission

GSantillan@marionmethodist.org

Jared Edwards

Minister of Worship and Technology

JEdwards@marionmethodist.org

Vicki Standley

Minister of Pastoral Care

VStandley@marionmethodist.org

John Terry

Business Administrator

JTerry@marionmethodist.org

Dionna Jensen

Director of Hospitality and Membership

DJensen@marionmethodist.org

Jennie Wildman

Director of Communications

JWildman@marionmethodist.org

Jen Digmann

Director of Adult Discipleship

JDigmann@marionmethodist.org

Dani Showalter

Director of Children’s Discipleship

DShowalter@marionmethodist.org

Jen Hungate

Nursery Coordinator

JHungate@marionmethodist.org

Gina McConahay

Director of Vocal Music

GMcConahay@marionmethodist.org

Diane Beach

Director of Keyboard Music

DBeach@marionmethodist.org

Mary Lee Parks

Director of Handbell Music

MParks@marionmethodist.org

Alan Arduser

Custodian

Leon Smock

Maintenance