News

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:36am

Message from Pastor Mike Morgan

Pledge Cards are available now by clicking...

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:55am

Message from Alex Mussman, Stewardship Committee Chair

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:35am

Message from Ryan Colerick, Chair of Church Council

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:34am

Watch a FREE Live Stream of Dave Ramsey’s Smart Money Event

Over the last 25 years, millions of lives have been changed through Dave Ramsey’s Financial Peace University. This November, Dave will be live streaming his Smart Money event to churches and Financial Peace University classes...

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:18pm

Second Chance Opportunity to be part of our Lifetouch Picture Directory 

If you weren’t able to have your picture taken when Lifetouch was here in May and June, now you have a second chance.

Lifetouch Photography...

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:11pm

Nomads on a Mission Active in Divine Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:58pm

On July 9, 2017 the Congregation of Marion Methodist broke the ground at our new building site and joined together in Worship and Praise.  

 ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:55am

Our current worship facility is on the market.  We are looking for the right buyer for our property as we build our new location.  

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:51pm

Questions / Answers from BUILD Meeting with Congregation on September 18, 2016   

The mission of the Church is to make...

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 9:20am

A meeting was held in the Sanctuary on Sunday, September 18 at 6:30 pm.  Our architect and building committee presented the "Preliminary Architectural Plans" and how much it would cost what is planned.  Those in attendance were also given the opportunity to ask...