News

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:38am

Sign up for the Transform Prayer Vigil

...

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:26am

Rev. Kiboko Kiboko, District Superintendent of the East Central District, Iowa Conference of the United Methodist Church has given us permission to hold a Church Conference on March 5, 2017 at 5 PM in the Sanctuary of the Church. The purpose of this Church Conference is for the building...

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:51pm

Questions / Answers from BUILD Meeting with Congregation on September 18, 2016   

The mission of the Church is to make...

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 9:20am

A meeting was held in the Sanctuary on Sunday, September 18 at 6:30 pm.  Our architect and building committee presented the "Preliminary Architectural Plans" and how much it would cost what is planned.  Those in attendance were also given the opportunity to ask...

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 10:16am

Great progress is being made!

The Building Committee has been working hard on...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 2:22pm

What is a small group?

A small group is a gathering of people who have the desire to grow spiritually while supporting others to do the same.

People connecting in small groups provide:

  • Love
  • Support
  • Encouragement
  • Spiritual Strength
...
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 7:35am

Fall Sunday School for ages 3 years old to 6th Grade will start on September 11, 2016 during the 9:45 am Service.

Click here to register your child.  

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:52am

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:35pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:50pm

F.L.Y. (Feeding Lunch to Youth) begins June 2nd.

We need volunteers on Tuesdays and Fridays to help prepare lunches and deliver to the sites.

To sign up please visit the following links:

http://vols.pt/flytues16...