Watch Live

News

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 5:24pm

Marion Methodist is collecting school supplied to assemble school kits for UMCOR.  

Needed items for 1 School Kit:

  • 3 - one...
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:23am

Marion Cares has had another record number of sign-ups for our Backpack to School Project with over 450 students!  ...

Friday, July 9, 2021 - 7:09am

There are still a large number of homes recovering from the Derecho storm in Linn County needing chainsaw work and repairs.  In partnership...

Friday, July 2, 2021 - 8:25pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 2:25pm

The Reemergence Task Force met on Sunday, May 16th. In the beginning of this pandemic, we identified the Red-Yellow-Green guidelines. We are now in the green category which means the resuming of all activities as groups and leaders feel...

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:07am

Special event being held on Sunday, June 20 at the 10:15 AM service.  Pastor Mike will be doing horse trough baptisms...

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:17am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 8:29am

UMCOR Hygiene/Personal Dignity Kits
This year we will...

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:02am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:52am

Download the Church Center to stay connected with Marion Methodist from your smart phone. 

...